South Central Soccer Academy the premier soccer club on the south side of Indianapolis serving Greenwood, Whiteland and Franklin IN. Come join the fun offering recreational, TOPSoccer and travel leagues.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 

 

Director of Coaching - Matt Wilhoit

        

Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Licenses: NSCAA DOC Diploma, National "Youth", NSCAA Premier and National "D"
Email: doc@scsaindy.com
Phone: (812) 360-5805

 

 

Assistant Director of Coaching - Nick Hargett

Hometown: Bloomington, IN
Licenses: United Soccer Coaches - National Diploma and Adv. Regional
Email: asstdoc@scsaindy.com
Phone: (812) 307-0278
 

 

Academy Director (U8-U10) - Kalli Shepler-Tucker

Hometown: New Palenstine, IN
Licenses: E-License, 7v7/9v9, USC - Level 1 GK License
Email: kalli@scsaindy.com

 

 

Juniors Director (U11-U14) - Myron Vaughn

Hometown: Indianapolois, IN
Licenses: United Soccer Coaches - National Diploma and Adv. Regional
Email: myron@scsaindy.com
Phone: (317) 657-2283

 

 

 

Senior Director (U15-U19) - Cody Graman

 

Hometown: Columbus, IN
Licenses: USC - National Diploma and National "D"
Email: cody.graman@gmail.com

 

Technical Director - Shaun Mahoney

Hometown: Columbus, IN
Licenses: USC - Premier, Adv. National, and National
Email: shaun@scsaindy.com

Experience: UIndy Associate Head Coach, Former Franklin College HC

 

 

 

SCSA Coaching Staff

Eric Cooper 

 

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Licenses: National "D"
Email: ecooper410@yahoo.com

 

Corey Hennessy 

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Licenses: 
Email: thehenn_13@yahoo.com

 

Thunali Ncube 

Hometown: Zimbabwe
Licenses: United Soccer Coaches - National Diploma
Email: tncube04@gmail.com

 

Mike Pritchard

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Licenses: USSF National E
Email: mpritch55@msn.com

Phalo Pietersen

Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
Licenses: USC - National Diploma
Email: phalo@scsaindy.com

Jimmy Wiltsee

Hometown: New Palenstine, IN
Licenses: E-License, 7v7/9v9, USC - Level 1 GK License
Email: jimmywiltsee777@gmail.com

John Batiston

Hometown: Ontario, Canada
Licenses: National "D"
Email: jtbattiston@icloud.com

Jaquelinne Herrera

Hometown: Liberal, Kansas
Licenses: USC - National Diploma 
Email: coachjaq.soccer@gmail.com

Michael Pierson

Hometown: Franklin, IN
Licenses: USC - National Diploma 
Email:  pierson0298@yahoo.com

Orfeo Di Mizio

 

 

Hometown: Indianapolis, IN
Licenses: USC - National Diploma 
Email:  orfeo.dimizio@gmail.com

Cory Sandvold

 

Hometown: Portland, OR
Licenses: USC - National Diploma
Email:  sandvoldsoccer@gmail.com